Panchakarma Technician Certificate Course 2021-22 selected Candidates list enclosed & desired requirements for admission.

- 1. All Selected Candidates are required to submit original documents (12 mark sheet, reservation certificate)
- 2. Deposition of fee 36, 000 INR as DD in the favour of Director NIA, before admission. If the candidate is not able to submit the fee timely, then the candidature is liable to passed on the waiting list without prior intimation.
- 3. The Course will be start on 9th December 2021. For further details and enquiry Kindly contact 9424177770 8239889891

National Institute of Ayurveda Deemed to be University, Jaipur

One Year Panchakarma Technician 2021-22 List of selected candidates as per merit

| SN | Name | Fathers Name | Percentage | Original Category | Allotment Category |
|----|----------------------------|---------------------------------|------------|----------------------|-----------------------|
| 1 | SH. TANISHA GURJAR | SH. LADDU GOPAL GURJAR | 96.80% | OBC | UR |
| 2 | SH. HARSH MEENA | SH. RAJENDRA KUMAR MEENA | 90.20% | ST | UR |
| 3 | SH. SEEMA GURJAR | SH. NANU RAM GURJAR | 89.80% | OBC | UR |
| 4 | SH. SOURAV LAMBA | SH. BALJINDER LAMBA | 88.2% | SC | UR |
| 5 | SH. VISHAL SINGH GURJAR | SH. JAI PRAKASH GURJAR | 86.20% | OBC | UR |
| 6 | SH. MAN MOHAN JANGID | SH. MALI RAM JANGID | 86.15% | OBC | UR |
| 7 | SH. RAKESH GURJAR | SH. LEELA RAM GURJAR | 86.20% | OBC | UR |
| 8 | SH. NITESH MINA | SH. LAXMI NARAYAN MEENA | 85.60% | ST | UR |
| 9 | SH. NITISH KUMAR | SH. SATISH KUMAR | 85.00% | UR | UR |
| 10 | SH. YASH GUPTA | SH. RAMESH KUMAR | 82.6% | UR | UR |
| 11 | SH. ABHISHEK GURJAR | SH. JAINARAYAN GURJAR | 81.40% | OBC | UR |
| 12 | SH. HIMANSHU KARADIYA | SH. BHOLA RAM KARADIYA | 81.00% | SC | UR |
| 13 | SH. NILIKESH VERMA | SH. LATE. TRILOK CHAND VERMA | 80% | SC | UR |
| 14 | SH.ROSHANI GURJAR | SH.SARDAR MAL GURJAR | 79.40% | OBC | UR |
| 15 | SH. ABHISHEK SHARMA | SH. SIYA RAM SHARMA | 79.40% | UR | UR |
| 16 | SH. MURLEEDHAR GURJAR | SH. RAMCHANDRA GURJAR | 78% | OBC | UR |
| 17 | SH. MADAN LAL GURJAR | SH. ARJUN LAL | 76.80% | OBC | UR |

12/11/21

15.11.21

11/2/ 1/2/ 12/1/21.

| SH. SARAVAN KUMAR SH. RAJESH KUMAR 76.40% UR UR | 18 | SH. SHIVANSH PAREEK | SH. HARISH VIIMAR | | | |
|--|----|------------------------------|--|---------|---------|---------|
| SERAWAT | | | THUSIT KUWAK | 76.40% | UR | UR |
| MEENA | 19 | SH. SARAVAN KUMAR SERAWAT | SH KALU RAM SERAWAT | 76.20% | OBC | UR |
| MEENA MEENA SH. GIRJA SHARMA SH. RAMJI LAL SHARMA 71.60% UR | 20 | TOL KUMAR | SH. RAJESH KUMAR | 75 600/ | C.T. | 110 |
| SH. GHIJA SHARMA SH. RAMJI LAL SHARMA 71.60% UR UR 22 SH. CHIRAYU SAIN SH. TULSI RAM SAIN 64.60% OBC OBC 23 SH. MAHENDRA SINGH BHADANA SH. SHANKAR LAL BHADANA SH. PINKY JOSHI SH. RAM KISHOR JOSHI 56.46% SC SC 25 SH. ANJU SH2 PRAKASH CHAND PAREWA SH2 PRAKASH CHAND PAREWA SH3. RAGHUSHARAN SSC SC 26 SH. PAVAN KUMAR SH. RAGHUSHARAN JOSHI SH. ABHISHEK SH OM PRAKASH 52% SC SC SC 28 SH. ANKIT MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA SH. ST ST ST 30 SH. RAJIV KUMAR SH. KESHAV KUMAR 46.61% PH (UR) | 21 | | | 73.00% | 51 | UK |
| SH. TULSI RAM SAIN SH. TULSI RAM SAIN 64.60% OBC OBC OBC 23 SH. MAHENDRA SINGH BHADANA SH. SHANKAR LAL 62.40% OBC OBC OBC OBC OBC OBC OBC OB | 21 | SII. GIRJA SHARMA | SH. RAMJI LAL SHARMA | 71.60% | UR | UR |
| 23 SH. MAHENDRA SINGH BHADANA SH. SHANKAR LAL 62.40% OBC OBC 24 SH. PINKY JOSHI SH. RAM KISHOR JOSHI 56.46% SC SC 25 SH. ANJU SH2 PRAKASH CHAND PAREWA 55% SC SC 26 SH. PAVAN KUMAR SH. RAGHUSHARAN JOSHI 53.23% SC SC 27 SH. ABHISHEK SH OM PRAKASH 52% SC SC 28 SH. ANKIT MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 50% ST ST 29 SH. RAJEEV MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 47% ST ST 30 SH. RAJIV KUMAR SH. KESHAV KUMAR 46.61% PH (JP) PH (JP) | 22 | SH. CHIRAYU SAIN | SH. TULSI RAM SAIN | 64 60% | OBC | OPC |
| SH. SHANKAR LAL 62.40% OBC SH. PINKY JOSHI SH. RAM KISHOR JOSHI SH. RAM KISHOR JOSHI SH. RAM KISHOR JOSHI SH. ANJU SH2 PRAKASH CHAND 55% SC | 23 | SH MAHENDRA CRICI | | 01.0070 | ОВС | OBC |
| 25 SH. ANJU SH2 PRAKASH CHAND PAREWA 55% SC SC 26 SH. PAVAN KUMAR SH. RAGHUSHARAN JOSHI 53.23% SC SC 27 SH. ABHISHEK SH OM PRAKASH 52% SC SC 28 SH. ANKIT MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 50% ST ST 29 SH. RAJEEV MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 47% ST ST 30 SH. RAJIV KUMAR SH. KESHAV KUMAR 46.61% PH (III) NH (III) | | BHADANA SINGH | JILINKAK LAL | 62.40% | OBC | OBC |
| 25 SH. ANJU SH2 PRAKASH CHAND PAREWA 55% SC SC 26 SH. PAVAN KUMAR SH. RAGHUSHARAN JOSHI 53.23% SC SC 27 SH. ABHISHEK SH OM PRAKASH 52% SC SC 28 SH. ANKIT MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 50% ST ST 29 SH. RAJEEV MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 47% ST ST 30 SH. RAJIV KUMAR SH. KESHAV KUMAR 46.61% PH (III) NH (III) | 24 | SH. PINKY JOSHI | SH. RAM KISHOR JOSHI | 56.46% | SC | SC |
| 26 SH. PAVAN KUMAR SH. RAGHUSHARAN JOSHI 55% SC SC 27 SH. ABHISHEK SH OM PRAKASH 52% SC SC 28 SH. ANKIT MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 50% ST ST 29 SH. RAJEEV MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 47% ST ST 30 SH. RAJIV KUMAR SH. KESHAV KUMAR 46.61% PH (III) PH (III) | 25 | SH. ANJU | CHO DRAM | | | J SC |
| SH. RAGHUSHARAN 53.23% SC SC SC SC SH. ABHISHEK SH OM PRAKASH 52% SC SC SC SC SH. ANKIT MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 50% ST ST ST SH. RAJEEV MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 47% ST ST ST ST SH. RAJIV KUMAR SH. KESHAV KUMAR 46.61% PH (III) | | | TIGHTASII CHAND | 55% | SC | SC |
| 27 SH. ABHISHEK SH OM PRAKASH 52% SC SC 28 SH. ANKIT MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 50% ST ST 29 SH. RAJEEV MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 47% ST ST 30 SH. RAJIV KUMAR SH. KESHAV KUMAR 46.61% PH (III) | 26 | SH. PAVAN KUMAR | TO TO TO STANAN | 53.23% | SC | SC |
| 28 SH. ANKIT MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 50% ST ST 29 SH. RAJEEV MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 47% ST ST 30 SH. RAJIV KUMAR SH. KESHAV KUMAR 46.61% PH (III) | 27 | SH. ABHISHEK | | 52% | 50 | |
| 29 SH. RAJEEV MEENA SH. BABU LAL MEENA 47% ST ST 30 SH. RAJIV KUMAR SH. KESHAV KUMAR 46.61% PH (JP) | 28 | SH. ANKIT MEENA | The second secon | | SC | SC |
| 30 SH. RAJIV KUMAR SH. KESHAV KUMAR 46.61% PH (JP) | 29 | | | | - | ST |
| KUMAR 46.61% PH (LID) | 20 | | | 47% | ST | ST |
| | 30 | ICINIAN | TESTET KUMAK | 46.61% | PH (UR) | PH (UR) |

Total 30 seats distribution

UR-15

OBC-7

SC-4

ST-2

Foreign candidate-2

Note: 2 seats of foreign candidate, 5 seats of OBC category are allotted to available

12/1/27

haon 12.11.71.

17/11/81